Executive Committee
member list

Core membership

Professor Sir Paul CurranNJR Chair
Mr Tim WiltonNJR Medical Director
Vice Chair NJRSC
Elaine YoungNJR Director of Operations
Last update: October 2021

Extended membership

Mr Peter HowardChair, NJR Surgical Performance Committee

Chair, NJR Implant Scrutiny Committee
Mr Derek PeggChair, NJR Regional Clinical Coordinators Committee

Chair, NJR Data Quality Committee
Professor Mark WilkinsonChair, NJR Research Committee
Professor Mike ReedChair, NJR Editorial Board
Chris BoultonNJR Deputy Director of Operations
Deirdra TaylorNJR Associate Director of Communication and Stakeholder
Yemi GarubaNJR Associate Director of Operations and Contracts
Rebecca SwinsonNJR Associate Director of Performance and Business Planning
Richard ArmstrongNJR Lot 1 Contract (NJR data management, data solutions and
associated services) representative
Professor Ashley BlomNJR Lot 2 Contract (NJR statistical analysis, support and associated
services) representative
Last update: December 2021
Scroll to Top